Serving God & Country....Defending Faith & Freedom

An Outreach of What's Right What's Left Ministry



William Jud
September 3, 2001


When you think you are strong enough that your opposition can't harm you, you can be brazen enough to go public. Democratic Socialists of America now list their Congressional members on their website.

"Socialism" is (1) a political system in which production and distribution of goods are controlled by 'the people' according to 'equity and fairness' rather than market principles, (2) a Socialist political movement, typically advocating the end to private property ownership and exploitation of workers, (3) a Marxist system in which pay and benefits are distributed according to 'need' rather than according to work done, (4) the intermediate Proletarian Revolution phase as society changes from Capitalism to Communism.

Socialism's endgame is Communism. Communism is the opposite of our Republican form of national government. Communism requires abandoning Constitutionally-guaranteed rights of individual citizens for the "common good" of collective society.

The Communist Manifesto demands the following: (1) end of private property ownership, (2) progressive and heavy taxation, (3) end of inheritance rights, (4) government confiscation of property of emigrants and rebels, (5) a national central bank, (6) government control of transportation and communication, (7) government ownership of factories and agriculture, (8) government control of labor, (9) corporate mega-farms to replace family farms, (10) regional planning, (11) government control of education.

If you think America is abandoning its Constitution and slouching into Socialism, consider yourself perceptive. According to the Democratic Socialists of America internet website -- -- and the Socialist elected officials members list on the Progressive Caucus website -- -- America now has 58 elected Congressional Representatives in the US House of Representatives who are members of the Democratic Socialists of America. They help create our national policies and laws.

Article 6 of our US Constitution says, in part, ". . . The Senators and Representatives before mentioned (in Article 6), and the Members of the several State Legislatures, and all executive and judicial Officers, both of the United States and of the several States, shall be bound by Oath or Affirmation, to support this Constitution . . . "

Elected officials who support the goals of Socialism do not and can not support the US Constitution. Those are mutually exclusive philosophies of government. Congressional Socialists violate their Oath Of Office, fraudulently continue serving in office, and are prime candidates for prosecution for treason.

Socialists in Congress tend to support legislation such as HR-701, the Conservation And Reinvestment Act (CARA) which would spend US Treasury funds to condemn and force buyout of rural citizens' land and to relocate rural folks to giant hive cities where they can be more easily controlled and managed through dependency on government. Congressional Socialists tend to support massive land-grabs such as The Wildlands Project designed to return 50% of the United States to pre-Columbian wilderness. Congressional Socialists tend to support massive tax increases, massive government spending, restrictive regulations, unlimited immigration, taxing workers to reward drone citizens, federal control of education, and supporting and expanding international control of America through the United Nations.

The Democratic Socialists of America, Progressive Caucus members list website, -- -- lists the following elected Representatives in the US House of Representatives as members:

Neil Abercrombie (HI-01),

Tammy Baldwin (WI-02),

Xavier Becerra (CA-30),

David Bonior (MI-10),

Corrine Brown (FL-03),

Sherrod Brown (OH-13),

Michael Capuano (MA-08),

Julia Carson (IN-10),

William Clay (MO-01),

John Conyers (MI-14),

Danny Davis (IL-07),

Peter DeFazio (OR-04),

Rosa DeLauro (CT-03),

Lane Evans (IL-17),

Eni Faleomavaega (American Samoa),

Sam Farr (CA-17),

Chaka Fattah (PA-02),

Bob Filner (CA-50),

Barney Frank (MA-04),

Luis Gutierrez (IL-04),

Earl Hilliard (AL-07),

Maurice Hinchey (NY-26),

Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02),

Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18),

Stephanie Tubbs Jones (OH-11),

Marcy Kaptur (OH-09),

Tom Lantos (CA-12),

John Lewis (GA-05),

Jim McDermott (WA-07),

James P. McGovern (MA-03),

Carrie Meek (FL-17),

George Miller (CA-07),

Patsy Mink (HI-02),

Jerry Nadler (NY-08),

Eleanor Holmes Norton (DC),

John Oliver (MA-01),

Ed Pastor (AZ-02),

Donald Payne (NJ-10).,

Nancy Pelosi (CA-08),

Jan Schakowski (IL-09),

Jose Serrany (NY-16),

Hilds Solis (CA-31),

Pete Stark (CA-13),

Bennie Thompson (MS-02),

John Tierney (MA-06),

Tom Udall (NM-03),

Nydia Velazquez (NY-12),

Maxine Waters (CA-35),

Mel Watt (NC-12),

Henry Waxman (CA-29),

Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)














































































                     The Fundamental Top 500


All documents are reprinted under the Fair Use doctrine of international copyright law

We do not have any affiliation with the government. Jesus Christ alone is the head of our Church.
We are NOT a 501( c )( 3 ) corporation.
Send mail to CompanyWebmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 CompanyLongName